BVA Working Group: scoping document

Terms of reference/scope

Working Group	Responsible Use of Anthelmintics for Grazing Animals
Chair (member of PC)	Sally Wilson
Secretary (BVA policy team)	Hannah Killeen
BVA Officer	Anna Judson
Members (divisions, individuals,	Policy Committee (Liz Cresswell)
Branches, EWAP)	EWAP – Emily Craven
	BCVA – Rob Howe
	SVS – Dave Wilson/Miranda Timmerman
	GVS – Ben Dunstan
	BVCS – Ami Sawran
	BEVA – Nicki Housby-Skeggs
	Mark Little, RCVS Specialist in Cattle Health a(). 1742.8.36